ASLS Classes

Habersham Medical Center
Contact: Kristina Adamson - 706-754-2161
Kristina.adamson@hcmcmed.org

05/24/18

08/10/18

11/08/18









Instructor Class

TBD


Place Your Hospital's Stroke Events Here!

Contact: goings.denise@navicenthealth.org

SCRN Review


Thursday, Nov. 8, 2019

St. Joseph Candler Hospital

11705 Mercy Blvd

Savannah, Ga. 31419





If you are interested in having a class at your facility contact: Debbie Camp: deborah.camp@piedmont.org

Katja Bryant: katja.bryant@northside.com






Educational Resources


Events

Save The Date      
2019 GA-SPA Meeting Dates

Tuesday, March 14, 2019
Medical Center Navicent Health
Macon, Ga.


Regular Meeting begins @ 0930





Upcoming Events



Provider Classes

Piedmont Fayette (PFH): 1st Friday (odd months)
Piedmont Atlanta (PAH): 4th Tuesday (odd moths)
Piedmont Henry (PHH): 3rd Friday (even months)
Piedmont Newnan (PNH): 1st Friday (even months)

Classes are from 8am –3pm

If you have any questions please contact:
Lisa Jackson RN (PFH): Lisa.jackson@piedmont.org
Taylor Esdale RN (PAH): Taylor.esdale@piedmont.org
Jay Connelly RN (PHH): Jay.connelly@piedmont.org
Debbie Camp RN (PNH):Deborah.camp@piedmont.org

The class is free and open to our EMS partners.

Save the Date Flyers


Friday, March 15, 2019
8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Le Meridien
Atlanta Perimeter
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346







Northside Hospital



If you have any questions please contact:
Katja Bryant RN (NSA): katja.bryant@northside.com
Jan Douglas RN (NSC): Jan.douglas@northside.com
Kathi Moore RN (NSF): Kathi.moore@northside.com

GSC Classes 2018