GSC Classes 2018 




Educational Resources


ASLS Classes

Habersham Medical Center
Contact: Kristina Adamson - 706-754-2161
Kristina.adamson@hcmcmed.org

05/24/18

08/10/18

11/08/18









Instructor Class

TBD


Provider Classes

Piedmont Fayette (PFH): 1st Friday (odd months)
Piedmont Atlanta (PAH): 4th Tuesday (odd moths)
Piedmont Henry (PHH): 3rd Friday (even months)
Piedmont Newnan (PNH): 1st Friday (even months)

Classes are from 8am –3pm

If you have any questions please contact:
Lisa Jackson RN (PFH): Lisa.jackson@piedmont.org
Taylor Esdale RN (PAH): Taylor.esdale@piedmont.org
Jay Connelly RN (PHH): Jay.connelly@piedmont.org
Debbie Camp RN (PNH):Deborah.camp@piedmont.org

The class is free and open to our EMS partners.

Place Your Hospital's Stroke Events Here!

Contact: goings.denise@navicenthealth.org

Save The Date      
2018 GA-SPA Meeting Dates

Friday, November 9, 2018


Savannah, Ga.


Journal Club begins @ 0900

Regular Meeting begins @ 1000



Friday, November 9, 2018 - St Joseph's/Candler, St. Joseph's campus, Savannah


Save the Date Flyers


Tuesday, October 9, 2018

7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Marcus Stroke 15th Annual Neuroscience Stroke Symposium

Atlanta, Ga. 30309


Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018

08:00 am - 4:30 pm

St. Mary's Healthcare System

Neurology Conference

Athens, Ga. 30602


Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

7:30 am -3:00 pm

Gwinnett Medical Center

Lawrenceville, Ga. 300046







SCRN Review


TBA







If you are interested in having a class at your facility contact: Debbie Camp: deborah.camp@piedmont.org

Katja Bryant: katja.bryant@northside.com



Upcoming Events



Events

Northside Hospital



If you have any questions please contact:
Katja Bryant RN (NSA): katja.bryant@northside.com
Jan Douglas RN (NSC): Jan.douglas@northside.com
Kathi Moore RN (NSF): Kathi.moore@northside.com