SCRN Review


TBA







If you are interested in having a class at your facility contact: Debbie Camp: deborah.camp@piedmont.org

Katja Bryant: katja.bryant@northside.com

Denise Goings: goings.denise@navicenthealth.org


Instructor Class

TBD


Place Your Hospital's Stroke Events Here!

Contact: goings.denise@navicenthealth.org

GSC Classes 2017 

Events

Provider Classes

Piedmont Fayette (PFH): 1st Friday
Piedmont Atlanta (PAH): 2nd Thursday
Piedmont Henry (PHH): 3rd Friday
Piedmont Newnan (PNH): 4th Tuesday

Classes are from 8am –1pm

If you have any questions please contact:
Lisa Jackson RN (PFH): Lisa.jackson@piedmont.org
Taylor Esdale RN (PAH): Taylor.esdale@piedmont.org
Jay Connelly RN (PHH): Jay.connelly@piedmont.org
Debbie Camp RN (PNH):Deborah.camp@piedmont.org

The class is free and open to our EMS partners.

Enroll

Educational Resources


Northside Hospital

- NSA - Interchange 428
- NSF – CR - A
 - NSA - Interchange 428
 - NSC - Kudzu CR Med. Ass.


If you have any questions please contact:
Katja Bryant RN (NSA): katja.bryant@northside.com
Jan Douglas RN (NSC): Jan.douglas@northside.com
Kathi Moore RN (NSF): Kathi.moore@northside.com

Save The Date      
2017 GA-SPA Meeting Dates

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Columbus, Ga.

 

Journal Club begins @ 0900

Regular Meeting begins @ 1000

Upcoming Events






Save the Date Flyers


Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

Advances in Neurosciences and Stroke 2017

Gwinnett Medical Center




Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Tri-State Stroke Symposium

South East Alabama Medical Center

Dothan Country Club





Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Neuroscience Symposium

Augusta University Alumni Center